4th District Dart Tournament

Post 199 hosted the 4th District for the Annual 4th District Dart Tournament. There were 11 people who participated which allowed for 5 teams. Post 199 and Post 372 did well. Here are the results of the tournament.

1st Place: Doug Stafford (199)
2nd Place: Toby Smith (199)
3rd Place: Bailey Smith (199)


1st Place: John and Jacob Betz (372)
2nd Place: Speed Smith and Toby Smith (199)


Congratulations to all the winners, and thank you to all that participated .